“A bit of magic…”

16 Oct

It’s time for another face-lift! With my recent good news and all of the special events that this wonderful month of October brings to my family, I think it’s time to douse my blog with a bit of magic… After all, we’re only 14 days from Halloween and the 13th just marked the 16th anniversary of my all-time favorite movie, The Nightmare Before Christmas. So, here we go!

Let’s see, I’ll need a little pixie dust…

DSC05285

…And a few words Witch Hazel stole from Shakespeare: Double, double toil and trouble; Fire burn, and caldron bubble!

witchhazel-5

Post Your Comment

