“Now statistics prove, prove that you’ve one birthday…”

26 Oct

I had an excellent 28th Birthday!!!! In fact, I told my wonderful wife that this was probably the best b-day I can remember! 😀 Not only did I get some awesome Disney gifts from my wife (including a D23 Membership), but she made me a delicious pumpkin gingerbread trifle for dessert – yum! 😉

bday dessert

My delicious b-day dessert: pumpkin gingerbread trifle!

I was also able to celebrate all weekend long with both sides of the family and will be continuing my celebration in Walt Disney World at the end of this week! ºOº I can’t wait!!!!

I’ll have to post pics of my great presents later… Thanks for all of the special b-day wishes!!!! 🙂

Post Your Comment

