Disney Social Media Moms Celebration “On-the-Road”

24 Jul

Yesterday, Maria Bailey, made a very exciting announcement regarding Disney Social Media Moms Celebration.

I have some exciting news – the Disney Social Media Moms Celebration is taking the show out on the road! There will be exciting half-day events in the following locations:

Long Island (Melville), New York – Thursday, September 6, 2012
Houston (Galleria Mall), Texas – Wednesday, September 12, 2012
Charlotte (South Park), North Carolina – Friday, September 14, 2012

Each Disney Social Media Moms Celebration “On-the-Road” will:
• Highlight a dynamic line-up of motivational speakers, who will empower you to take your business to the next level
• Deliver educational content focused on business growth
• Create an exciting networking forum with influencers in your community

If you’re in or around any of these areas, stay tuned for more information or email Megan@bsmmedia.com with any questions. Thanks!

If you’re heading to Disney Social Media Moms Celebration “On-the-Road” in Charlotte, let me know!  I’d love to meet up with you at the event.

3 Responses to “Disney Social Media Moms Celebration “On-the-Road””

  1. Mandi411 September 14, 2012 at 12:24 PM #

    Hate that this event flew under my radar. I followed it very closely via Twitter, but green with envy that I couldn’t be there in person.

    • MagicalDaddy September 16, 2012 at 9:37 PM #

      Sorry to hear you missed Disney On The Road, Mandi. I went to the Charlotte event this past week and I believe Maria Bailey announced that they would be sharing the videos of the conference later. I’ll be sure to post about it on my blog when I see them come out.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Save The Date! #DisneyOnTheRoad « MagicalDaddy.com - August 1, 2012

    […] this week, I received my “Save The Date” email for Disney Social Media Moms Celebration “On-the-Road” in Charlotte.  Below is a copy for anyone interested in […]

Post Your Comment

