Submission Confirmation

15 Oct

I have submitted my essays and video for Round 2 of the 2013 Walt Disney World Moms Panel search.  What a relief!  Good luck to my fellow applicants! 😀

This is my fifth year applying to be on the Moms Panel and my fourth year making it to Round 2 of the selection process.  If I am selected to move on to Round 3, I will be notified by email and have a phone interview set up.

I’m feeling good about this year and would absolutely love to make it to Round 3 and beyond!  Could this be my year?  Keep the pixie dust coming…. ºoº.•:*¨¨*:•.ºoº  I’ll keep everyone updated.

One Response to “Submission Confirmation”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. It’s a Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah Day! « MagicalDaddy.com - October 31, 2012

    […] submitting my Round 2 essays and video, the past two weeks have seemed to go by very slowly. I know we’ve all been […]

Post Your Comment

