Everybody neat and pretty? Then on with the show!

6 Nov

In less than 12 hours I will be on one of the most important phone calls of my life…. What an amazing journey it has been during this year’s Walt Disney World Moms Panel search! It has taken me five years to make it to the final round of the selection process and I already feel so incredibly blessed. Out of the literally thousands of moms and dads who apply each year, I am one of the few who have been selected for a phone interview. This is the final step before the 2013 Moms Panel is chosen.

Pixie dust wishes to all those in Round 3. May our phone interviews go well this week, and each of us feel a sense of pride and relief when it is all over. Thank you to my dear friends for your kind words of support! You’re the best chEARleaders I could ask for! ºoº.•:*¨¨*:•.ºoº

2 Responses to “Everybody neat and pretty? Then on with the show!”

  1. allisonlemme November 6, 2012 at 11:54 AM #

    You deserve all the happiness and pixie dust this process can offer! Go get ’em!

  2. Kari November 7, 2012 at 11:25 PM #

    Congrats on your journey!! I have enjoyed reading about you!!

    I interviewed today as well (DVC). Not the greatest interview of my life but I fell blessed beyond blessed to have made it this far.

    Best wishes and may all your dreams come true!

Post Your Comment

