Social Media Moms Celebration at the Walt Disney World Resort

25 Apr

I just received my hotel reservation number for Disney’s Social Media Moms Celebration at the Walt Disney World Resort! 

Just a couple of weeks to go. I can’t wait! 😀 And I can’t believe we still haven’t told our kids. Hooray for surprises!

CropperCapture[13]

If you’re attending this year’s Social Media Moms Celebration, leave me a comment and let me know. I would love to connect with you before the conference.

Follow along with the excitement on Twitter (@DisneySMMoms#DisneySMMoms) and keep up on the latest Disney Parks news by reading the Disney Parks Blog.

Disclosure: I was invited to the Disney Social Media Moms Celebration and am in no obligation to attend or write about it. All thoughts are solely my own and do not reflect the Walt Disney Company. I am not being paid to post about this conference.

Post Your Comment

