Best! Day! Ever!

23 Jul

Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious! MagicalDaddy.com hit 7,000 views today!

7000views

Today’s blog stats have blown me away. With 350+ views today, this has been my blog’s best day ever for views. The all time views for the blog are now 7,270, a number I honestly hadn’t dreamed of. Looking at the views by country, I have visitors from around the globe to thank for stopping by today.

best_day_ever_tangled_rapunzel

Thank you all for reading my blog and being a part of my magical family. You have truly made this the BEST! DAY! EVER! for MagicalDaddy.com. 😀

Post Your Comment

