So This Is Love

2 Feb

so this is love

My life has been rather busy lately, which is why this blog has been rather neglected. I will say, however, that I love my life right now and am very grateful for what my family has been blessed with.

As I mentioned in a previous post, our family has a lot to look forward to in 2014. The most exciting part of this year is welcoming our fourth child this June. And now my wife and I are thrilled to announce that we are having another GIRL!

vinylmation-girl-disney-baby

We can’t wait to welcome another princess into our family! My wife’s due date is June 5, so look forward to more updates as we get closer. 🙂

Post Your Comment

