Moms Panel Monday

9 Mar

This month I have decided to debut a fun, new series: Moms Panel Monday.

My Moms Panel Monday posts will not only share some of the latest answers from the Disney Parks Moms Panel, but I also plan to:

  • Discuss the history of the Moms Panel
  • Share brief interviews with my fellow Panelists
  • Take a look at the great #DisneyKids series from the Disney Parks Blog
  • Keep my readers up-to-date with any Moms Panel news

What would you like me to feature? Let me know in the comments! 🙂

KeepCalmMP

9 Responses to “Moms Panel Monday”

  1. amiyrah March 9, 2015 at 4:15 PM #

    Yay! I can’t wait to read this series!

  2. Missy March 9, 2015 at 4:43 PM #

    Yeah!!!

  3. Mike van Mil March 9, 2015 at 10:25 PM #

    Not sure what I’d like to request yet but the lsit you already have is great! Maybe one day you’ll be profiling me! 😉

  4. Tania March 10, 2015 at 12:33 PM #

    Can’t wait for more!!

  5. lolalambchops March 10, 2015 at 12:35 PM #

    Can’t wait for more!

Post Your Comment

